Gear

Divine Core

Promotes a mythic card to divine after a stat preview.

Divine Core in [πŸŽƒ] Anime Dimensions Simulator

Divine Core: Promotes a mythic card to divine after a stat preview. Get it by Raid Shop, price not stated in the current description. Also described as a 0.02 percent Divine Guardian drop. Use it to Preview first. Skip the confirm if the divine lines are not better on a card you slot. Do not use it on a fresh Time…

What is Divine Core?

Divine Core is not a fighter, pet, fruit, or accessory. It consumes a mythic card and writes a divine version. The client shows the old and new stats before you confirm. September notes put the drop near 0.02 percent in Divine Guardian Raid, which uses the normal eight-minute raid rules at level 100+. The October Roblox description adds Divine Core to the Raid Shop and does not print a price. Gold-upgrade the mythic you actually equip before you use a core.

Published facts

Divine Core facts
FactValue
RarityCard item
SlotCard promotion

How do you get Divine Core?

Raid Shop, price not stated in the current description. Also described as a 0.02 percent Divine Guardian drop.

How do you use Divine Core?

Preview first. Skip the confirm if the divine lines are not better on a card you slot. Do not use it on a fresh Time Challenge drop.

FAQ

Divine Core questions

When do codes, raids, and Infinite Mode unlock?

Time Challenge is level 5, the CODES button is level 10, raids are level 15, and Infinite Mode is level 20. Divine Guardian is described at level 100 or higher.

What should the first gems buy?

One starter at about 50 Gems, then nothing else until you can buy a shop fighter around 1600 Gems. Extra starters, fruit spins, and pet capsules wait.

Which code is on the official description?

On 22 October 2026 the Roblox description printed HALLOWEEN2026. Other strings on the codes page are community listings. If Go says expired, that string is done for every character on the account.